Enter to Win: FREE Tickets to an Exclusive Live Performance by Pitbull

This opportunity is in partnership with LivexLive, a music-streaming platform dedicated to music and live entertainment. This virtual-experience giveaway is for access to a LIVE virtual Pitbull concert on October 17, 2020, at 5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET.

Love Pitbull and want to see him LIVE from home? You could be one of 10 lucky winners to receive FREE tickets to an exclusive live performance by Pitbull himself. You definitely don’t want to miss out on this uniquely dynamic and highly energized virtual concert!

To enter, please read and follow the rules below. (NOTE: Your Instagram account must be public to qualify to win.)

How to enter:

  • BONUS ENTRY: Reshare our giveaway posts on Facebook and Instagram from Monday, October 12, and Tuesday, October 13, on your account for additional entries!

Winners will be selected and notified on Friday, October 16. Notifications will be sent via email, so be sure to check your spam folders during those dates to see if you’re a winner!

Register Me Now


CircleAround Powered by Girl Scouts™ is operated by a wholly owned subsidiary of Girl Scouts of the USA. The site serves adult women nationwide by providing content that is uplifting, thought-provoking, and useful. We make revenue distributions back to GSUSA so they can further their mission of building girls of courage, confidence, and character who make the world a better place.

Trending

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here

Got It!